Logo Province Of Sea

The Diocese of Singapore is part of the Province of the Anglican Church in South East Asia.

The Province of the Anglican Church in South East Asia consists of four dioceses namely, The Diocese of Singapore, West Malaysia, Kuching and Sabah. The work of the Province also extends to Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Indonesia and Nepal: all of which are country-wide missionary deaneries.

The National Council of Churches of Singapore is a fellowship of churches established on 24 July 1974. NCCS facilitates healthy working relationships among churches and represents the Christian community in the public square. NCCS encourages active involvement from churches in welfare services and are fully committed to religious harmony in Singapore.  

The Bishop of the Lutheran Church in Singapore, Rt Rev Lu Guan Hoe, is the current President of NCCS for the 2023-2025 Term

Trinity Theological College (TTC) is a seminary that seeks to train and equip the people of God for ministry in the church and society. TTC also trains lay Christians to think theologically and reflect on their mission in the public square. 


Trinity Theological College is governed by the Anglican, Methodist, Presbyterian and Lutheran Churches.  


It is an extension of the ministry of The Diocese of Singapore where many members of the Anglican body are being trained and equipped to serve God in various ministries.