The Diocese of Singapore

The Diocese of Singapore is one of four dioceses that make up the Church of the Province of South-East Asia, a member church of the global Anglican Communion.

Established in 1909, the diocese continues to serve the needs of a growing Anglican body. Currently, the diocese has 7 Area Groups made up of 27 parishes. It exercises ecclesiastical jurisdiction over six deanery countries in Asia, namely Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Nepal, Thailand, and Vietnam. It also has 11 schools, 18 preschool services, and 42 healthcare and community services in 2024 run by St. Andrew’s Mission Hospital and Singapore Anglican Community Services.

Currently the Diocese of Singapore is headed by the Most Reverend Dr Titus Chung.