Our Collective Body

The Diocese of Singapore is one large collective body made up of Anglican parishes, schools, community services and six deanery countries.

The Diocese of Singapore is a member of the Church of the Province of South-East Asia that is one of 42 provinces that make up the Anglican global communion. ​​

The Diocese of Singapore consists of 7 Area Groups made up of 27 local parishes within the Archdeaconry of Singapore, 6 deanery countries (Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Nepal, Thailand and Vietnam), 11 schools, 18 preschool services, and a total of 42 healthcare and community services under the Singapore Anglican Community Services and St. Andrew’s Mission Hospital providing medical, senior, psychiatric, autism as well as family and children services.